VIC Sailing Team

Meet the current members of the VIC Sailing Team for 2015/16



Left to Right: Liam O'Brien & Anna O'Brien

Members not featured: Matthew Hunter-Scott

Int Cadet


Left to Right: Natalie Coman, Lachlan Coman & Dominic Randall



Left to Right:, Matilda Richardson, Lilly Richardson & Maia Rose

Members not featured: Lachlan Grogan & Linus Talacko

Laser Radial


Left to Right: Lachlan Dare, William Fox & Alexander Jurovic

Members not featured: Brody Riley

Laser Radial


Left to Right: Jack Lewis, Casey Imeneo, Laura Thomson & William Townson 

Members not featured: Hamish Fleetwood

*William Townson Tranistioned from Int Cadet to Laser 4.7



Left to Right: Leroy Addison, Olivia Neilson, Thomas Alexander & Billy Goodfellow


Left to Right: Oliver Manton & Josh Galland

*Oliver Manton and Billy Goodfellow transition from Int Cadet



Left to Right: Sophie Jackson, Ella Sharman, Alex Bolt & James Bolton   


Left to Right: Hugo Llewelyn, Stan Austin, Kristian Tipovsky & Nick Joel

Members not featured: Laura Harding, Hayden Harding & Jasper Pluim

* Nick Joel transition from Optimist to 420, James and Alex Bolton transistion from Minnow.


Yachting VIC Sponsors


Submit news to this website

Inclusive Club Standard

Check My YA Number


Find a Course

Register Now

Photo Gallery

VIC Weather & Wind